Poultry and Herbs

Week of August 3 016

I am excited to announce that I am now a guest blogger! Okay, so I once wrote something for my sister Faith, but that was long before this blog existed, and now I got to write a post for Lydia, at her blog. In case you’re wondering, you can just click on Faith and Lydia’s names, and it will take you to their blogs.

Here is a portion of my guest post, which you can find at my sister Lydia’s blog:

“As an avid poultry lover, I am thrilled to have Lydia Blum around as my adviser to the health of the poultry in my care. As any poultry owner knows, there are inevitable illnesses,…”

I hope you enjoy Lydia’s wonderfully educational blog!

Leave a Reply

