3 Day Quotes Tag, Day 1

古怀旧古典鸡毛笔图书摄影图__生活素材_生活百科 ...

My siser Faith “tagged” me in a quote sharing post idea. I hope it’s okay to only do the first two of the rules, because I honestly don’t know of any bloggers besides her. So here goes! Thank you, Faith, for nominating me! I like this idea.

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers everyday
  • Post a new quote everyday for 3 consecutive days

 

Here is one of my favorite quotes that I try to live by, because it is so biblical.

John Wesley's quotes, famous and not much - QuotationOf . COM

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quotes Tag, Day 1

  1. sometruckdriver June 2, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    I have to admit, it’s tough to beat ol’ Wesley. Good idea, we will see what happens.

    Like

    • Faith Blum June 2, 2016 / 4:41 pm

      That’s because Wesley had such tough skin. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

