Art

It has been awhile since I posted anything! I have been very busy with summer activity, farms being the busiest in warm weather.

With summer comes the fair, and I was thrilled to enter two paintings at our local fair. I was blessed to win two blue ribbons!

Week of July 23 009 (Large)

One of them was done for a cousin, which is why it is covered with everything else. I want to keep it mostly a surprise!

I am also desiring to sell a couple paintings, so if you are interested or know someone who might be, please share this information with them.

stone-bridge-painting-002.jpg

I am excited to offer you an award winning painting. This one got a blue ribbon at the LaCrosse Interstate Fair. A different painting of mine got the Best of Show.

The cost is $150, plus shipping if necessary.

Details:
16″ x 20″ and 3/4″ thick
Hand painted
Vibrant colors!
Great for large walls that need some action.
There is a special spot on the back for me to put a personalized note to the recipient if desired. I will “write” (paint) it on request.

january-12-27-015.jpg

I am pleased to offer this painting for $200 (plus shipping).

Details:
16″x20″ and 3/4″ thick
Hand painted
Brilliant colors
Great for large walls that are a bit colorless. We’ve had it hanging above the stairs on a white wall, and everyone loves it.

 

Thank you for sharing, and have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

